Telefon: 0724.065.445


Manger Test LP 180g 2LP( dublu LP)

230 lei/bucata

Sau 28.75 lei / luna in 8 rate

Garantie 24 luni

* Preţul conţine TVA şi taxa timbru verde
Categories: , . Tag: .

The Manger LP test consists of 15 tracks, many of which are already known to the audiophile crowd. For example, tracks 11 and 12 are by Chesky Records, the well known Livingston Taylor selections. Track 3 is a Beethoven’s Piano Sonata (# 8, C-Dur, Op. 13) by Denon/Nippon Columbia. Still from the same label is track #4 (from Denon Professional Test CD): Beethoven “Ich liebe dich”, Hermann Prey. Then there’s something from Philips, Klavier Records, Divox Jazz etc.

The quality of the chosen tracks is excellent, as one may expect from a test disc. The Manger LP test offers different kinds of music, from classical to jazz and light pop. Each track is meant to test a particular instrument or musical genre, so you have track no. 8 which is devoted to classical guitar (Capriccio Arabo), track no. 9 for double-bass, track 12 for an “acapella” choir and so on.

The last track of the disc is devoted to a percussion ensemble (The O-Zone Percussion Group), always very useful to test rise-time, decays and macrodynamics. This audiophile test LP is very interesting, reasonably priced and with a good selection of excellently recorded tracks.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Import

Product Description

LP 1 – Side A:
1. Volles Gelaut (Gutesloher Glocken)
2. Der Himmel Deckt Alles Mit Stille Zu (Horspiel, SWF)
3. Sonate No. 8, C-Moll, Op. 13 (Beethoven) (Bruno-Leonardo Gelber)
4. Ich Liebe Dich (Beethoven) (Hermann Prey)
LP 1 – Side B:
1. “Der Winter” Aus “Die 4 Jahreszeiten”, 3. Satz (Vivaldi) (Sonatori De La Gioiosa Marca)
2. Sinfonie No. 67, F-Dur, 1. Satz (Haydn)(Leipziger Gewandhausorchester)
3. Pulcinella, Tarantella (Stravinsky)(Berliner Philharmoniker)
4.Ghazali (Renaud Garcia-Fons)
LP 2 – Side C:
1. Tarrega: Capricho Arabe (Stefano Grondona)
2. Pavane (Faure) (The Treya Quartet)
3. Isn’t She Lovely (Livingston Taylor)
4. Grandma’s Hands (Livingston Taylor)
LP 2 – Side D:
1. Walking On The Moon (The Yuri Honing Trio)
2. Jazz Variants (The O-Zone Percussion Group)
3. The Cost Of Freedom (Marla Glen)

Informații suplimentare


Muzica, Viniluri



There are no products
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping